Where to watch the live stream for today’s Apple iPhone press conference

Apple invite Apple is holding a press conference today at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, and the company is expected to unveil the new iPhone as well as the Apple Watch 2. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event on all Apple devices. Apple is likely to talk about iOS 10 and macOS Sierra, and maybe we’ll hear more about the huge… Read More

via Techcrunch
Back To Top